Showing results for: Array

    Uttarakhand Districts

    Uttarakhand is the 27th state of the Indian Union. It was carved out of Uttar Pradesh on 9th of Nov2000

    Uttarakhand is basically divided into 2 regions the Garhwal and the Kumaon. The Garhwal region has around 7 districts while the kumaon region is made up of 6 districts. There are a total of 13 districts in Uttarakhand.

    Uttarakhand districts of Garhwal

    Uttarakhand districts of Kumaon